mapping the research territory

I was thinking a way to approach this task, how to present it, what to include in this, images or not, just text, just a rough sketch. Because I wanted to create something that could be expanded in the future (this was an idea mentioned by Kirsty which I thought it was very interesting) I came up with idea of folded pieces of paper so that I could attach on them further pieces of paper in the future, with new approaches on my research. I did  not like the way this idea was developing, it is too structured, so I will attempt to create a sketch and  see how this one goes.

Leave a Reply

